We are very fortunate to have many dedicated volunteers who oversee our organization. Our Board of Directors are our best resource. We cannot thank them enough for their dedication in creating a positive place for our kids and our community.

Board of Directors Officers

Ila Tokarz, President
Erika Shea, Vice President
Jennifer Terentiuk, Secretary
Jorge Santiago, Treasurer
David Rodriguez, Chairman of the Board

Board of Directors

Carolyn Augur, Realtor
Thom Bach, OEM Sources
Jonathan Berchem Esq., Berchem and Moses Attorneys and Counselors at Law
Peter Berube, Milford Bank
James Betzig, TrinityPointWealth
Joe Bottone, Corporate Displays Specialties
Dennis Broderick, Milford Police Department
Michael Casey ESQ., GEICO
Jerry Cavallo, Fairfield University
Dr. Amy Fedigan Ed.D, Milford Public Schools
Erin Hamel, First Choice Mortgage
Victor Lamberti II, Community Leader
Michelle Merchant, Eisai Pharmaceuticals
George Morgan, Security Consultant
John O'Connell, GS Draft
Dr. Gary Opin, DMD, Opin Wide Orthodontics
Susan Patrick, Walnut Beach Creamery
Dave Rodriguez, Technology Marketing Corporation
Jorge Santiago, Milford Bank
Walter Sawicki Esq., The Law Offices of Walter Sawicki
Janet Serra, YALE New Haven Health Systems
Erika Shea, AETNA
Jennifer Terentiuk, Neopost
Michele Tessier, Neopost
Ila Tokarz, Molina Healthcare
Dr. Michael Zabinski, Ph.D, Fairfield University